Editorial Board Members
Dr. Yunlei Yang, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience & Physiology, SUNY Upstate Medical University, USA
Dr. Zhijie (Jason) Liu, The Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Department of Medicine, University of California at San Diego, USA
Dr. Ke Ma, The Houston Methodist Research Institute, USA
Dr. Sukanya Narasimhan, Department of Internal Medicine, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Wangde Dai, Huntington Medical Research Institutes, USA
Dr. Zanoni, Ivan, Department of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School, USA
Dr. Hongjun Wang, Department Surgery, Co-scientific Director, Center for Cellular Therapy, USA
Dr. Ralf Josef Braun, Institute of Cell Biology, University of Bayreuth, Germany
Dr. Ben Loos, Stellenbosch University, Germany
Dr. Zoran Ivanovic, French Blood Institute, France
Dr. Victor Anggono, Clem Jones Center for Ageing Dementia Research, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Massimo De Felici, Professor of Histology, Department of Biomedicine and Prevention, Section of Histology and Embryology, University of Rome Vergata, Italy
Dr. Xuesong Yang, Dean for Department of Clinical Medicine, Jinan University Medical college, China
Dr. Wang, Peigang, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Science, China
Dr. Siddhartha S Jana, Department of Biological Chemistry, Indian Association for Cultivation of Science, India
Flyer image